1. Celebrity Cruises
  2. Celebrity Equinox

Celebrity Equinox
4.5

Select Sail Date

Sat, 27 Jan 2018

7 Night Western Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 03 Feb 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 03 Feb 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 10 Feb 2018

7 Night Western Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 10 Feb 2018

7 Night Western Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 17 Feb 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 17 Feb 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 24 Feb 2018

7 Night Western Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 24 Feb 2018

7 Night Western Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 03 Mar 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 03 Mar 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 10 Mar 2018

7 Night Western Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 10 Mar 2018

7 Night Western Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 17 Mar 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 17 Mar 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 24 Mar 2018

7 Night Western Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 24 Mar 2018

7 Night Western Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 31 Mar 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 31 Mar 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 07 Apr 2018

8 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise

Sun, 15 Apr 2018

8 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Mon, 23 Apr 2018

11 Night Jazz Fest & Caribbean Cruise

Fri, 04 May 2018

10 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise

Mon, 14 May 2018

11 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise

Fri, 25 May 2018

8 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 09 Jun 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 23 Jun 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 07 Jul 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 04 Aug 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 18 Aug 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Mon, 15 Oct 2018

8 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise

Mon, 15 Oct 2018

8 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise

Fri, 16 Nov 2018

8 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Sat, 24 Nov 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise