1. MSC Cruises
  2. MSC Magnifica

MSC Magnifica
4.5

Select Sail Date

Sun, 28 Jan 2018

7 Night South America Cruise

Sun, 04 Feb 2018

7 Night South America Cruise

Sun, 11 Feb 2018

7 Night South America Cruise

Sun, 18 Feb 2018

7 Night South America Cruise

Sun, 25 Feb 2018

7 Night South America Cruise

Sun, 04 Mar 2018

7 Night South America Cruise

Sun, 11 Mar 2018

20 Night World Cruise

Sat, 31 Mar 2018

2 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Sat, 31 Mar 2018

3 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Sat, 31 Mar 2018

7 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Mon, 02 Apr 2018

7 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Tue, 03 Apr 2018

7 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Wed, 04 Apr 2018

7 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Sat, 07 Apr 2018

7 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Mon, 09 Apr 2018

7 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Tue, 10 Apr 2018

7 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Wed, 11 Apr 2018

7 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Sat, 14 Apr 2018

7 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Mon, 16 Apr 2018

7 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Tue, 17 Apr 2018

7 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Wed, 18 Apr 2018

7 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Sat, 21 Apr 2018

7 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Mon, 23 Apr 2018

7 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Tue, 24 Apr 2018

7 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Sat, 28 Apr 2018

14 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Mon, 30 Apr 2018

14 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Tue, 01 May 2018

14 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Sat, 12 May 2018

10 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Mon, 14 May 2018

10 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Tue, 15 May 2018

10 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Tue, 22 May 2018

11 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Thu, 24 May 2018

11 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Fri, 25 May 2018

11 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Wed, 31 Oct 2018

3 Night Mediterranean Cruise