1. Princess Cruises
  2. Caribbean Princess

Caribbean Princess
4.5

Select Sail Date

Sat, 27 Jan 2018

10 Night Panama Canal With Costa Rica & Caribbean (new Locks)

Tue, 06 Feb 2018

10 Night Panama Canal With Costa Rica & Caribbean (new Locks)

Fri, 16 Feb 2018

10 Night Panama Canal With Costa Rica & Caribbean (new Locks)

Mon, 26 Feb 2018

10 Night Panama Canal With Costa Rica & Caribbean (new Locks)

Thu, 08 Mar 2018

10 Night Panama Canal With Costa Rica & Caribbean (new Locks)

Sun, 18 Mar 2018

14 Night Circle Caribbean

Sun, 01 Apr 2018

20 Night Caribbean & Panama Canal Explorer

Sun, 01 Apr 2018

10 Night Panama Canal With Costa Rica & Caribbean (new Locks)

Wed, 11 Apr 2018

10 Night Southern Caribbean Medley

Wed, 11 Apr 2018

20 Night Caribbean & Panama Canal Explorer

Sat, 21 Apr 2018

10 Night Panama Canal With Costa Rica & Caribbean (new Locks)

Sat, 21 Apr 2018

20 Night Caribbean & Panama Canal Explorer

Tue, 01 May 2018

10 Night Eastern Caribbean Voyager

Fri, 11 May 2018

8 Night Southern Caribbean

Sat, 19 May 2018

7 Night Western Caribbean

Sat, 19 May 2018

14 Night Caribbean East/west Adventurer

Sat, 26 May 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean

Sat, 26 May 2018

14 Night Caribbean East/west Adventurer

Sat, 02 Jun 2018

7 Night Western Caribbean

Sat, 02 Jun 2018

14 Night Caribbean East/west Adventurer

Sat, 09 Jun 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean

Sat, 09 Jun 2018

14 Night Caribbean East/west Adventurer

Sat, 16 Jun 2018

7 Night Western Caribbean

Sat, 16 Jun 2018

14 Night Caribbean East/west Adventurer

Sat, 23 Jun 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean

Sat, 23 Jun 2018

14 Night Caribbean East/west Adventurer

Sat, 30 Jun 2018

7 Night Western Caribbean

Sat, 30 Jun 2018

14 Night Caribbean East/west Adventurer

Sat, 07 Jul 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean

Sat, 07 Jul 2018

14 Night Caribbean East/west Adventurer

Sat, 14 Jul 2018

7 Night Western Caribbean

Sat, 14 Jul 2018

14 Night Caribbean East/west Adventurer

Sat, 21 Jul 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean

Sat, 21 Jul 2018

14 Night Caribbean East/west Adventurer

Sat, 28 Jul 2018

7 Night Western Caribbean

Sat, 28 Jul 2018

14 Night Caribbean East/west Adventurer

Sat, 04 Aug 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean

Sat, 04 Aug 2018

14 Night Caribbean East/west Adventurer

Sat, 11 Aug 2018

7 Night Western Caribbean

Sat, 11 Aug 2018

14 Night Caribbean East/west Adventurer

Sat, 18 Aug 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean

Sat, 18 Aug 2018

14 Night Caribbean East/west Adventurer

Sat, 25 Aug 2018

7 Night Western Caribbean

Sat, 25 Aug 2018

14 Night Caribbean East/west Adventurer

Sat, 01 Sep 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean

Sat, 08 Sep 2018

10 Night Southern Caribbean Medley

Sat, 08 Sep 2018

20 Night Caribbean & Panama Canal Explorer

Tue, 18 Sep 2018

10 Night Panama Canal With Costa Rica & Caribbean (new Locks)

Tue, 18 Sep 2018

20 Night Caribbean & Panama Canal Explorer

Fri, 28 Sep 2018

10 Night Eastern Caribbean Voyager

Fri, 28 Sep 2018

20 Night Caribbean & Panama Canal Explorer