1. Princess Cruises
  2. Island Princess

Island Princess
4.5

Select Sail Date

Wed, 24 Jan 2018

23 Night Brazilian Adventure

Wed, 24 Jan 2018

60 Night Grand South America

Fri, 16 Feb 2018

16 Night Cape Horn & Strait Of Magellan

Sun, 04 Mar 2018

21 Night Andes & South America

Sun, 25 Mar 2018

15 Night Panama Canal - Ocean To Ocean

Mon, 09 Apr 2018

19 Night Panama Canal Pacific Adventure

Sat, 28 Apr 2018

4 Night Pacific Coastal

Wed, 02 May 2018

7 Night Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)

Wed, 09 May 2018

7 Night Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)

Wed, 16 May 2018

7 Night Voyage Of The Glaciers (northbound With Icy Strait Point)

Wed, 23 May 2018

7 Night Voyage Of The Glaciers (southbound)

Wed, 30 May 2018

7 Night Voyage Of The Glaciers (northbound With Icy Strait Point)

Wed, 06 Jun 2018

7 Night Voyage Of The Glaciers (southbound)

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

7 Night Voyage Of The Glaciers (northbound With Icy Strait Point)

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

7 Night Voyage Of The Glaciers (southbound)

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

7 Night Voyage Of The Glaciers (northbound With Icy Strait Point)

Wed, 04 Jul 2018

7 Night Voyage Of The Glaciers (southbound)

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

7 Night Voyage Of The Glaciers (northbound With Icy Strait Point)

Wed, 18 Jul 2018

7 Night Voyage Of The Glaciers (southbound)

Wed, 25 Jul 2018

7 Night Voyage Of The Glaciers (northbound With Icy Strait Point)

Wed, 01 Aug 2018

7 Night Voyage Of The Glaciers (southbound)

Wed, 08 Aug 2018

7 Night Voyage Of The Glaciers (northbound With Icy Strait Point)

Wed, 15 Aug 2018

7 Night Voyage Of The Glaciers (southbound)

Wed, 22 Aug 2018

7 Night Voyage Of The Glaciers (northbound With Icy Strait Point)

Wed, 29 Aug 2018

7 Night Voyage Of The Glaciers (southbound)

Wed, 05 Sep 2018

7 Night Voyage Of The Glaciers (northbound With Icy Strait Point)

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

7 Night Voyage Of The Glaciers (southbound)