1. Princess Cruises
  2. Ruby Princess

Ruby Princess
4.5

Select Sail Date

Sat, 20 Jan 2018

7 Night Mexican Riviera

Sat, 27 Jan 2018

7 Night Mexican Riviera

Sat, 03 Feb 2018

7 Night Mexican Riviera

Sat, 10 Feb 2018

7 Night Mexican Riviera

Sat, 17 Feb 2018

5 Night Cabo San Lucas Getaway

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

4 Night West Coast Getaway With Santa Barbara

Mon, 26 Feb 2018

5 Night Cabo San Lucas Getaway

Sat, 03 Mar 2018

7 Night Mexican Riviera

Sat, 10 Mar 2018

7 Night Classic California Coast

Sat, 17 Mar 2018

5 Night Cabo San Lucas Getaway

Thu, 22 Mar 2018

4 Night West Coast Getaway With Santa Barbara

Mon, 26 Mar 2018

5 Night Cabo San Lucas Getaway

Sat, 31 Mar 2018

7 Night Classic California Coast

Sat, 07 Apr 2018

7 Night Mexican Riviera

Sat, 14 Apr 2018

10 Night Baja Peninsula & Sea Of Cortez

Tue, 24 Apr 2018

3 Night Pacific Coastal

Fri, 27 Apr 2018

1 Night Pacific Coastal

Sat, 28 Apr 2018

7 Night Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)

Sat, 05 May 2018

7 Night Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)

Sat, 12 May 2018

7 Night Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)

Sat, 19 May 2018

7 Night Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)

Sat, 26 May 2018

7 Night Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)

Sat, 02 Jun 2018

7 Night Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)

Sat, 09 Jun 2018

7 Night Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)

Sat, 16 Jun 2018

7 Night Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)

Sat, 23 Jun 2018

7 Night Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)

Sat, 30 Jun 2018

7 Night Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)

Sat, 07 Jul 2018

7 Night Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)

Sat, 14 Jul 2018

7 Night Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)

Sat, 21 Jul 2018

7 Night Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)

Sat, 28 Jul 2018

7 Night Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)

Sat, 04 Aug 2018

7 Night Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)

Sat, 11 Aug 2018

7 Night Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)

Sat, 18 Aug 2018

7 Night Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)

Sat, 25 Aug 2018

7 Night Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)

Sat, 01 Sep 2018

7 Night Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)

Sat, 08 Sep 2018

7 Night Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)

Sat, 15 Sep 2018

7 Night Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)

Sat, 29 Sep 2018

1 Night Pacific Coastal

Sun, 14 Oct 2018

4 Night Pacific Coastal

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

4 Night West Coast Getaway With Catalina Island